SHS Interim Principal Search Update

The SHS Interim Principal Search Committee has been appointed and includes faculty members Don McDowell, Heather Hoffmann, Jenn Childress, Patti Tomashot, Tegan Garon and Laura Kalp and administrators Jessica Spencer and Dan Morrison.

We have been very pleased with the quality of applicants who want to be part of the important work underway in the Stowe community.  Initial interviews are being held this week and a candidate will be recommended for further review.

Thank you to everyone who offered feedback to inform the search process.  We expect to make an appointment in the next few weeks, and we will update you as the details of the plans are finalized. 

Post Categories